June 24th(Sun) - June 26th(Tue), 2018/ Ramada Plaza Hotel, Jeju, Korea

Conference Information

Important Dates
  • Submission due
    April 20 April 27, 2018
  • Accepted papers and special sessions notification
    April 6 May 4, 2018
  • Final submission due
    May 4 May 18, 2018
  • Registration Due
    May 31 June 4, 2018

TODAY 2019. 07. 23

ICCE-Asia 2018


Organizing Committee

General Chair

Chang Dong Yoo KAIST

General Co-Chair

Joonki Paik Chung-Ang University

Seung-Kwon Ahn Vice President IEIE & President LG Science Park and LG Technology Council

Sharon Peng President IEEE CE Society

Dong Eui Chang KAIST

Technical Program Committee Chair

Sangheon Pack Korea University

Organization Chair

Jong-Moon Chung Yonsei University

Industrial Relations Chair

Jaesik Choi UNIST

Jun-jin Kong Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

Industry Liaison Chair

Stefan Mozar CEO Dynexsys

Publicity Chair

Jang-Myung Lee Pusan National University

Alex James Nazarbayev University

Plenary and Tutorial Chair

Junmo Kim KAIST

Publication Chair

Donggyu Sim Kwangwoon University

Special Session Chair

Sang Wan Lee KAIST

Registration Chair

Gil-Jin Jang Kyungpook National University

Local Chair

Jinwook Burm Sogang University

Finance Chair

Gwangsu Kim KAIST

International Advisory Committee Chair

Sung-Jea Ko Korea University

Stephen Dukes IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

Organized by